Rice Krispies® Gluten Free Cereal
A gluten-free option with the same timeless sound
Made with whole-grain brown rice, Kellogg’s Rice Krispies® Gluten Free Cereal doesn’t contain barley malt – the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies® cereal. We produce it in a separate facility and test each batch to make sure that it’s gluten-free, so your little ones can hear Snap, Crackle, Pop!™ at breakfast, too.Nutrition Information
Where to buy
Earn rewards in a Snap!
Kellogg’s Family Rewards™ lets you collect points from your favorite Kellogg® brands – like Rice Krispies® – and redeem them for fun rewards such as books, toys, donations to your kids’ schools and more.
Rice Krispies® Gluten Free Cereal: 80
And to top it all off...
The simple flavor of Rice Krispies® Gluten Free Cereal makes it perfect for adding tasty toppings. Mix and match these ingredients to make a combination your kids will love. Click, drag and drop in each ingredient to see how they stack up nutritionally.